Boards & Committees

2018 Board of Directors

President
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Don Brewer
City of South Portland
PO Box 9422
South Portland, ME 04116-9422
Phone: 207-767-7667
E-mail: dbrewer@southportland.org

Vice President
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Erica Helgerson
City of Bath
55 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: 207-443-8330
E-mail: ehelgerson@cityofbath.com

Treasurer
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Stephanie Weaver
Town of Wells
208 Sanford Road
Wells, ME 04090
Phone: 207-361-8872
E-mail: sweaver@wellstown.org

Secretary
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Phyllis Moss
Town of Windham
8 School Road
Windham, ME 04062
Phone: 207-892-1907
E-mail: pamoss@windhammaine.us

Immediate Past President
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Jessica Factor
Town of Brunswick
85 Union Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: 207 725-6653
E-mail: jfactor@brunswickme.org

At-large
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Missy Flayhan
City of Sanford
919 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
Phone: 207-608-4174
E-mail: maflayhan@sanfordmaine.org

At-large
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Linda Corliss
York County
45 Kennebunk Rd
Alfred, ME 04002
Phone: 207-459-2500
E-mail: lmcorliss@yorkcountymaine.gov

At-large
Term Expires: 10/31/2018
Liam Gallagher
Town of York
186 York St.
York, ME 03909-1314
Phone: 207-363-1000 Ext.232
E-mail: lgallagher@yorkmaine.org