Boards & Committees

2019-2020 Board of Directors


President

Term Expires: 10/31/2022
Erika Helgerson
City of Bath
55 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: 207-443-8330
E-mail: ehelgerson@cityofbath.com


Vice-President

Term Expires: 10/31/2022
Linda Corliss
York County
45 Kennebunk Rd
Alfred, ME 04002
Phone: 207-459-2500
E-mail: lmcorliss@yorkcountymaine.gov


Treasurer

Term Expires: 10/31/2022
Stephanie Weaver
City of South Portland
PO Box 9422
South Portland, ME 04116-9422
Phone: (207)767-3201
E-mail: sweaver@southportland.org


Secretary

Term Expires: 10/31/2022
Phyllis Moss
Town of Windham
8 School Road
Windham, ME 04062
Phone: 207-892-1907
E-mail: pamoss@windhammaine.us



Immediate Past President

Term Expires: 10/31/2022
Don Brewer
Cumberland County
142 Federal St
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 207-699-1909
E-mail: brewer@cumberlandcounty.org


At-Large

Term Expires: 10/31/2021
Jessica Factor
Maine School Administrative District 75
50 Republic Ave
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: 207-729-9961 x270
E-mail: factorj@link75.org



At-Large

Term Expires: 10/31/2021
Liam Gallagher
Town of Scarborough
PO Box 360
Scarborough, ME 04070-0360
Phone: 207-730-4025
E-mail: lgallagher@scarboroughmaine.org



At-Large

Term Expires: 10/31/2021
Christine Mumau
City of Auburn
60 Court St
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 207-333-6601
E-mail: cmumau@auburnmaine.gov



At-Large

Term Expires: 10/31/2021
Jeri Sheldon
Town of Kennebunk
1 Summer St
Kennebunk, ME 04043-1897
Phone: 207-604-1380
E-mail: jsheldon@kennebunkmaine.us



At-Large

Term Expires: 10/31/2021
Christie E. Young, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
Town of Gorham
75 South Street, Suite 1
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: (207) 222-1651
cyoung@gorham.me.us